1070 E Teague Fresno, Ca 93720  |  (559) 327-2000

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff
CW Staff title

Staff List

Administration
NAME

EMAIL

POSITION

Richard Sarkisian richardsarkisian@cusd.com Principal
Tony LeForetonylefore@cusd.com Deputy Principal
Matt Logginsmattloggins@cusd.com Athletic Director
Frank Palmieri frankpalmieri@cusd.com Activities Director
Karen Boone karenboone@cusd.com Learning Director 
Tom Brocklebankthomasbrocklebank @cusd.comLearning Director
 Matt Hernandezmatthernandez@cusd.com Learning Director
 Blair Lambertblairlambert@cusd.com Learning Director 
 
 
 

 administration office assistants

NAMEEMAIL   POSITION   
Maureen Clarkmaureenclark@cusd.com Registrar
Cyndy Favilla  cynthiafavilla@cusd.comAthletics Admin. Asst.
Karen Garicakarengarcia@cusd.com Receptionist 
Anita Giannobile anitagiannobile@cusd.com Student Services Admin. Asst. 
Beth Ann Hicks bethannhicks@cusd.com ASB Clerk
Shirley Ingallsshirleyingalls@cusd.com Attendance
Emmi Jenningsemmelinejennings@cusd.comActivities Admin. Asst.
 Amy Kraftamykraft@cusd.comDeputy Prin. Admin. Asst.
Janice Labandjanicelaband@cusd.com Librarian & Testing 
Gloria Lyons glorialyons@cusd.com Counselors Admin. Asst. 
Monique McCoymoniquemccoy@cusd.com Learning Director Admin. Asst. 
Karen Zevenbergen karenzevenbergen@cusd.com Prin. Admin. Asst. 
Debbie Zimmerman debbiezimmerman@cusd.com Data Processor 
Genevieve Wilcots genevievewilcots@cusd.com Transitions Admin. Asst. 
 

 HEALTH SERVICES

NAMEEMAILPHONE 
Shannon Dean shannondean@cusd.com 327-2489
Christine White christinewhite@cusd.com 327-2468
 

 CTE/ROP INDUSTRIAL ARTS

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Biz Fiester elizabethfiester@cusd.com 
Joey Martinez joeymartinez@cusd.com
Mike Miller michaelmiller@cusd.com website
Monte Prieto monteprieto@cusd.com
 
 

 ENGLISH

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Hailey Bonds haileybonds@cusd.com 
Leslie Boothlesliebooth@cusd.com 
Kathy Brandes kathleenbrandes@cusd.com 
Megan Davis-Babbmegandavisbabb@cusd.com 
Caroline Ferdinandsen carolineferdinandsen@cusd.com 
Bix Fiester elizabethfiester@cusd.com 
Erin Garcia eringarcia@cusd.com 
Terry Hall terryhall@cusd.com 
Layne Kipp laynekipp@cusd.com 
Todd Nagamine toddnagamine@cusd.com 
Stephanie Perger stephanieperger@cusd.com 
Jeff Williams jefferywilliams@cusd.com 
 
MATH
NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Pearl Albertsonpearlalbertson@cusd.com 
Jason Bergjasonberg@cusd.com 
Anthony Bringetto anthonybringetto@cusd.com 
Denise DenHartog denisedenhartog@cusd.com  website
Margarita Gonzalezmargaritagonzalez@cusd.com 
Darren Kubosedarrenkubose@cusd.com 
Ara Kuyumjian arakuyumjian@cusd.com website
Sheila O'Neill sheilaoneill@cusd.com 
Haley Otharthaleyothart@cusd.com 
Corinna Torres corinnatorres@cusd.com  website
Nhia Vang nhiavang@cusd.com  website
Jeff Youngjeffyoung@cusd.com 
Brad Zimmer bradzimmer@cusd.com 
 

 MODERN world LANGUAGEs

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
 Julio Bustosjuliobustos@cusd.com 
Irma Delgado irmadelgado@cusd.com 
Blanca Gonzalez blancagonzalez@cusd.com 
Matt Madsen matthewmadsen@cusd.com 
Martin Palavicini martinpalavicini@cusd.com 
Tim Pettengill timothypettengill@cusd.com 
Lili Wong liliwong@usd.com  
Cheryl Zahlis cherylzahlis@cusd.com  
 

 PERFORMING ARTS

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Bryan Chesi bryanchesi@cusd.com 
Tonya Florer tonyaforer@cusd.com 
Sandra Hahn sandrahahn@cusd.com 
Michael Samson michaelsamson@cusd.com 
 

 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Barbara Bethelbarbarabethel@cusd.com 
Neil Castro neilcastro@cusd.com
Rhonda DeRuiter rhondaderuiter@cusd.com 
Kelsey Ostrander kelseyostrander@cusd.com 
Rich Parris richardparris@cusd.com 
Kevin Patrick kevinpatrick@cusd.com
George Pettrissans georgepetrissans@cusd.com 
Peggy Rigby peggyrigby@cusd.com 
Nikki Schrey nicholeschrey@cusd.com
Jason Simonetti jasonsimonetti@cusd.com 
Zach Umfress zacharyumfress@cusd.com
Vance Walberg vancewalberg@cusd.com 
Shannon Wetzel shannonwetzel@cusd.com  
 

 SCIENCE

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Erin Adams erinadams@cusd.com 
Peter Allen peterallen@cusd.com 
Jerry Campbelljerrycampbell@cusd.com
Karla Castanon Aguilar 
 
Mike Eppley
Lori Hurley lorihurley@cusd.com 
Todd Kennedy toddkennedy@cusd.com 
Kassaundra Messick kassaundramessick@cusd.com 
Jennifer Oren jenniferoren@cusd.com 
Milena Wilson milenawilson@cusd.com 
 

 SOCIAL SCIENCE

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Ruth Anderson ruthanderson@cusd.com 
Gabe Calderon gabrielcalderon@cusd.com 
Andrew Campbell 
Ann Daly anndaly@cusd.com 
Kyle Gilchrist kylegilchrist@cusd.com 
Ted Hawkins tedhawkins@cusd.com  website
Alex Ivanov alexivanov@cusd.com  website
Derek Kisling derekkisling@cusd.com 
Andy McElroy andrewmcelroy@cusd.com
Katy Merrill katherinemerrill@cusd.com
Greg White gregwhite@cusd.com 
 

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Cindy Allington cindyallington@cusd.com 
Kennedy Anderson kennedyanderson@cusd.com 
Rene Cardona renecardona@cusd.com 
Jacob East jacobeast@cusd.com 
Tricia Funk triciafunk@cusd.com 
Cindy Napoles cindynapoles@cusd.com 
Adam Reid adamreid@cusd.com 
Adrian Sanchadriansanchez2@cusd.com 
Pati Stockton patriciastockton@cusd.com
Logan Walberg loganwalberg@cusd.com 
 

 TRANSITIONS

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Serena Ayala serenaayala@cusd.com 
Hillaree Bennett hillareebennett@cusd.com
Shane Cams shanecames@cusd.com 
Richard Delgado richarddelgado@cusd.com 
Tracey Fowlkes traceyfowlkes@cusd.com 
Tyrone Jackson tyronjackson@cusd.com 
Estevan Jimenez estevanjimenez@cusd.com 
Nate Montgomery  nathanielmontgomeryjr@cusd.com
Oracio Moreno oraciomoreno@cusd.com 
Danny Munster dannymunster@cusd.com 
Dan Pantoja danpantoja@cusd.com 
 

 VISUAL ARTS

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Craig Campbell craigcampbell@cusd.com 
Gary Franz garyfranz@cusd.com
Barbara Sather barbarasather@cusd.com  

 

 counseling

NAMEEMAILposition
Tammy Briskytammybrisky@cusd.com Head Counselor
Jennifer PageSmith jenniferpagesmith@cusd.com Counselor 
Josie Vargas josievargas@cusd.com Counselor
Andrea Yang andreayang@cusd.com Couselor 
  
 
  
 
Avid
NAME

EMAIL

website
 Ruth Andersonruthanderson@cusd.com 
Kathy Brandes kathleenbrandes@cusd.com 
Erin Garcia eringarcia@cusd.com 
Harriet Huggins harriethuggins@cusd.com 
 
 

 student services & support

NAMEEMAILposition
Brenda Evers brendaevers@cusd.com  Psychologists
Nick Caraccilo nicolascaraccilo@cusd.comCampus Monitor
 Luis Galindoluisgalindo@cusd.com Campus Police Officer 
Katie Harding katieharding@cusd.com Peer Counseling
Damon Jenkins damonjenkins@cusd.com SRL
Katie Odgon katieogdon@cusd.comSRL
 Allison Peckallisonpeck@cusd.com Psychologists 
Carl Perry carlperry@cusd.com Campus Monitor
Lizette Ruiz lizette@cusd.com EL/CELDT
Shannon Wetzel shannonwetzel@cusd.com EL/CELDT
  
  
 

 plant & grounds

NAMEEMAILposition
Dave Calderon davecalderon@cusd.com Plant Supervisor 
Albert Moya albertmoya@cusd.com Grounds
Jose Nolasco josenolasco@cusd.com Night Lead
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website