1070 E Teague Fresno, Ca 93720  |  (559) 327-2000


Home  \  Co-Curricular  \  Leadership

Leadership Camp

Are you interested in joining Leadership for the 2020-2021 school year? We are looking for a few dedicated
leaders to represent CW, and bring the spirit! Be a part of the team that plans rallies, dances, student sections, kindness initiatives and much more! Visit  www.tinyurl.com/CWLeadership21to apply today. Run for Student Body or Class Office, or apply to be a member of the Leadership Class. Applications are due by Friday, April 24th at 3pm. Contact Mr. Speed [email protected] for details.
Associated Student Body
Associated Student Body (ASB) officers of Clovis West High School are your whole school student government representatives. ASB officers represent all students at Clovis West and ensure student interests and activities are upheld. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns bring them to your student government representatives listed below.  These students are here to serve you.

ASB Positions
President - Cole Gulesserian
Vice President - Trevor Renfro
Secretary & Treasurer - Analis Marrone
Rally Commisioner - Andrew Rush
Communications - Zachary Hall
Historian - Jessica Sauceda
Sound & Events - Kaitlin Webster
Clubs and Performing Arts- Drew Yamamura 

Inter School Council
Inter School Council (ISC) is your district level student representation. The six Clovis West ISC members work with the ISC leaders from the other Clovis Unified high schools to make sure students have a voice at the district level. This is an extraordinary group of students that collaborates with selected individuals from every high school in Clovis Unified.  They devote a large portion of time and work into school projects.

ISC Members
Madeleine Bauer
Ashlyn Brosi 
Cole Gulesserian
Analis Marrone 
Trevor Renfro
Andrew Rush 

Class Officers
Class officers of Clovis West High School are your classes (frosh, soph, junior, senior) student government representatives. Class officers represent all students in your class and are responsible for your classes rallies, homecoming, fundraising for graduation, etc.. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns bring them to your class officers listed below.

Senior Class Officers
President - Amin Joseph
Vice-President- Eyasu Abraham 
Rally Commissioner - Gavin Schafer
Secretary & Treasurer - Ahmad Joseph

Junior Class Officers
President - Truth Aden
Vice President -
Rally Commissioner - Daniel Ruggeri
Secretary & Treasurer - Dylan Nishimine 

Sophomore Class Officers
President - Sami Natafji
Vice President - Jacob Dvorak
Rally Commissioner -  Carson Plumlee
Secretary & Treasurer -
Freshmen Class Officers
President - Max Bauer
Vice President - Aliya Helsley
Rally Commissioner - Gannon Perez
Secretary & Treasurer - Tyson Bigelow 

Multi-Cultural Advisory Committee and Link Crew
The Multi-Cultural Advisory Committee and Link Crew are appointed students who help meet the diverse needs of our students.  This group represents all students and teams up with our elected officers to make sure all students feel appreciated and accepted at Clovis West.  Adisors are Richard Delgado and Hillaree Bennett
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website