Coaches Directory

                                               2015/2016

Season  

Sport              

Director

email

Fall Football George Petrissans    georgepetrissans@cusd.com
Fall Girls Volleyball   Rhonda DeRuiter rhondaderuiter@cusd.com
Fall Boys Water Polo   Steve Mosher stevemosher@cusd.com
Fall Girls Water Polo Scott Torosian scotttorosian@cusd.com
Fall Cross Country Barbara Bethel barbarabethel@cusd.com
Fall Girls Golf Ken Shipley kenneths@csufresno.edu
Fall Girls Tennis Dan Gilbert  dangilbert6@sbcglobal.net 
Fall Gymnastics TBA  
Winter Boys Basketball Tom Orlich tomorlich@cusd.com
Winter Girls Basketball Craig Campbell craigcampbell@cusd.com
Winter Boys Soccer Neil Deans neil_deans@yahoo.com 
Winter Girls Soccer Patrick Evans padrig20@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling Ian Shaw ianshaw@cusd.com
Spring Baseball Kevin Patrick kevinpatrick@cusd.com
Spring Softball Peggy Rigby peggyrigby@cusd.com
Spring Boys Golf TBA  
Spring Boys Tennis Dan Gilbert dangilbert6@sbcglobal.net 
Spring Track and Field Martin Palavicini martinpalavicini@cusd.com
Spring Boys Volleyball TBA  
Spring Girls Badminton Steve Mosher stevemosher@cusd.com